The Old Chelmsfordian Lodge 5499

Lodge of Instruction Meeting Dates 2018/19

Lodge of Instruction Meeting Dates 2018


Dates for Fridays commencing at 19:15 prompt in the Temple unless otherwise specified


2018

Friday 7th September Lodge of Instruction AGM (Committee Room) 

Friday 14th September Installation Rehearsal

Friday 28th September Installation Rehearsal

Friday 12th October (Officers Night)


Saturday 13th October LODGE MEETING (Installation)


Friday 26th October 3rd Degree Rehearsal

Friday 9th November 3rd Degree Rehearsal

Friday 23rd November 3rd Degree Rehearsal

Friday 7th December (Officers Night)


Saturday 8th December LODGE MEETING (3rd Degree)

 

Friday 11th January 3rd Degree Rehearsal

Friday 25th January 3rd Degree Rehearsal

Friday 8th February (Officers Night)


Saturday 9th February LODGE MEETING (3rd Degree)


Friday 22nd February 3rd Degree Rehearsal

Friday 8th March (Officers Night)


Saturday 9th March LODGE MEETING (3rd Degree)


Friday 22nd March 3rd Degree Rehearsal

Friday 12th April 2nd Degree Rehearsal

Friday 26th April 2nd Degree Rehearsal

Friday 10th May (Officers Night)


Saturday 11th May LODGE MEETING (2nd Degree)


 




 

countercountercountercountercountercounter